À Propos

Saturday, February 10, 2024 12:00 – 2:30 PM (Eastern Standard Time), USA “At The Turning Point of Time”: The New Mysteries and the Development of the Human Heart Cognition Zoom presentation by Christine Gruwez from Antwerp, Belgium, Europe For information, please contact: Dorothy LeBaron: lebaron@nauticalmind.com $15 suggested...

Re-Learning Conversation - with Elan Leibner   Please join us at South Shore Waldorf School on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 at 6:30 pm   In a society that is increasingly polarized on numerous issues, we find our current cultural inability to engage in honest conversations about difficult topics. We have largely...

Vancouver, B. C.  – Thursday  October 26 – Sunday October 29, 2023 Location: tbc                             Contact: Michael Frosch            Email: michael_frosch@icloud.com Thursday Oct 26:30pm – 9.30pm – Lecture 1– The Vidar-the northern path of initiation as compared to the Michael-path of initiation into the spiritual world today ...

Duncan, B.C. – Tuesday October 24 – Wednesday October 25, 2023 Location: Sol Centre, 5380 Trans Canada HWY, Duncan, BC. V9L 6W4              Contact: Genier Nicolette Email: nicolette111@icloud.com Tuesday Oct 24: 7pm - 9pm- Lecture - Translocation or Transformation of Disease Wednesday Oct 25: Workshop (afternoon) :  Time...

Montreal, Quebec  - Monday October 23, 2023 Location: 263 East, Duluth Ave, Montreal    Contact: Arie van Ameringen            Email: arieva.perceval@gmail Monday Oct 23: Short workshop: 1.30pm – 4.30pm - The Elemental World and its Three Kingdoms: Consciously bringing Christ between Lucifer, Azuras and Ahriman within Technological Devices Lecture:...

Toronto, Ontario -  Friday October 20- Sunday October 22, 2023 Location: tbc                 Contact: Grant Davis     Email: grant.davis@rogers.com Friday Oct 20: 7 – 9 pm - Lecture 1  - An Introduction to the Nordic Path of Initiation Saturday Oct 21: Workshop: 10am – 4pm  - Entering the...